19th Annual WGC Foursomes

#1: 11:02 AM
Rich Rasmussen
Rick Rasmussen
Dennis Rasmussen
Dennis Rasmussen (the elder)
#2:  11:10 AM
John Wunder Sr.
Vaughn Kapp (the elder)
Jim Allan
Tom Ogle
#3:     11:18 AM
Charles Rasmussen
Allan Ogle
Allan Ogle Jr.
Kevin Rasmussen

#4:  11:26 AM
Tim Wunder
Eric Wunder
Aubrey Palmer
Chris Seling
#5: 11:34 AM
Fred Wunder
Mike Amrhein
Steve Baikauskas
Ron Ogle
#6:      11:42 AM
Jeff Rasmussen
Walter Rasmussen
Jim Calvert
Marty Ogle

#7:      11:50 AM
Bill DeCarlo Jr.
Bill DeCarlo Sr.
John Young
Paul Wunder
#8:        11:58 AM
Bob Wunder
Bunky Ogle
Vaughn Kapp??
Al Baikauskas
#9:        12:14 AM
Ron Wilson
John Wunder Jr.
Guido Zazzetta
Tom DeCarlo

2nd Annual Tom P. Ogle Award

Jeff Rasmussen was the proud recipient of the 2nd Annual Tom P. Ogle Sr. award for "Closest to the Pin".

His shot was 4' 3" from the pin. Great shot, Jeff!

It was a lucky day for Jeff, since he was also on the 2nd place team, along with team members:  Walter Rasmussen, Jim Calvert, and Marty Ogle.

Site designed by WunderbarDesign.com.