Welcome to the official site for the Wunder Golf Classic.

If you're looking for information on the 20th Annual WGC, check back soon, we'll be posting updates as soon as we receive them.

The photos from the 19th Annual WGC have now been posted! Click here to view them.

Congratulations to Eric Wunder, Tim Wunder, Aubrey Palmer, and Chris Seling - winners of the 2002 WGC!

Check out the sections on the History of the WGC, past winners, and the photo gallery too. Looking for info on the 2nd Annual Tom P. Ogle Award? Click here.

Since this is a family site, if you have any photos, stories, suggestions or history you'd like to see included here, send them via the contact button.

Site designed by WunderbarDesign.com.